domingo, 30 de agosto de 2009

La Coka Nostra -A Brand You Can Trust- 2009

Track List
01. Bloody Sunday Ft. Big Left And Sen Dog
02. Get You By
03. Bang Bang Ft. Snoop Dogg
04. The Stain
05. I'm An American Ft. B-Real
06. Brujeria Ft. Sick Jacken
07. Once Upon A Time
08. Cousin Of Death
09. Choose Your Side Ft. Bun B
10. Hardcore Chemical
11. Soldier's Story Ft. Sick Jacken
12. Gun In Your Mouth
13. Nuclear Medicinemen Ft. Q-Unique And Immortal Technique
14. That's Coke
15. Fuck Tony Montana Ft. Q-Unique And B-Real


Free Download -La Coka Nostra A Brand U Can Trust- Descarga Aki

Free DownLoad

jueves, 20 de agosto de 2009

Chino Grande -Slow It Down- 2009 Xclusive XIIIcano Rap

Track List
1.My Neighborhood- Jasper, Skandle"Oso", Lil Minor
2. Im Yours- Troub Nasty, Big Dave, Fingazz

3. King Of The Block- Kilos, Baby Jokes

4. Take You There- Dave Salas, Ms.v

5. Entrapment

6. Gotta Get Next To You- Eddie Cane

7. Witch Craft - Conejo, Wicked From Brown Side

8. Maria's Got A Baby Featuring Mis V

9. Hood Devotion Fiesty 2 Guns, Mike Nezz

10. The Struggle Fiesty 2 Guns

11. You Feel In love with a gangster- Featuring Ms Krazie, Rigo Luna

12. Smoth Chicano Flavor- Featuring Tierra And Lil Minor

13. Champain At Midnight- Featuring Big Dave And Mis V
14. America
15. Slow It Down

Free Download -Chino Grabde Slow It Down 2009- Descarga aki

Free Download

lunes, 17 de agosto de 2009

G Funk -Welcome to California- 2009 Chicano Rap

Track List
1.Taking Over feat: DJAK & Big Stalks G-dogg
2.Get Ready feat: Rocky Padilla.
3.64 bounce feat: Busta-Xses & Big Stalks
4.low style feat: Rocky Padilla & Big Stalks in tha club - feat: DJAK & Big Stalks
6.all nite long - feat: Big Stalks
7.what we do - DJAK, Big Stalks & Two-J
8.13side - feat: Da Rebal
9.damn girl - feat: Rocky Padilla, Big Stalks, Baby D & Bad News
10.growing up on tha wesside - feat: DJAK & Big Stalks
11.everyday in tha ghetto - feat: Weeto, Pleasure & Pain
12.crazy - feat: DJAK, Rodd & SurSilvaz
13.isn't she lovely - feat: DJAK we play - feat: Lil Rob & Da Rebal
15.dispared - feat: DJAK
16.freaking you - feat: Rocky Padilla & Selo
17. snippets


Free Download -G Funk Welcum 2 California- Descarga Aki

Free Download