sábado, 9 de octubre de 2010

Juan Gotti -Chronicles Of Juan Ramos- 2008 Chicano Rap

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Cold Corona
3. Hood Thang
4. Playa Pimp
5. Barrio
6. Heat Mayne
7. Murder Me Not
8. Skit
9. Kissing Game
10. Middle Beast
11. All Done
12. X Games
13. La Guerra
14. Screw'd Up Mexicanz


1 comentario:

  1. Your аrticlе proviԁeѕ verified bеnefіcial to
    me ρersonally. It’s very eduсаtional and you аre
    certaіnly really eԁucated in this areа.
    Yοu posseѕs еxposeԁ оuг sіght to different views
    on thiѕ sρecifіc mаtter togеther with intгiquing, notablе аnԁ strong аrtіclеѕ.

    Look аt my website; buy phentermine
    Also visit my website : buy phentermine