lunes, 6 de abril de 2009

The Stomper & Spanky Loco -Everybody Killa- 2009 chicano Rap

Trax List

1. Realer Than Life Ft. G Boy
2. Big Geez
3. No Te Queremos Ft. Danny Boy And Doe Boy
4. Recognized Real Ft. Huero Snipes & Charlie Row Campo
5. Take My Style Ft. Huero Snipes
6. Ask No Questions Ft. Top Dogg
7. Shit Gangster Do Ft. J Hind
8. Keep It Gangsta (South Pack Mix) Ft. Charlie Row Campo And Huero Snipes
9. We Caught Up
10. Were Bosses
11. We Bang Wicked Ft. J Hind And Top Dogg
12. Fuck Everybody Ft. Ese Villian & Ese Daffy Loko
13. A G Thing Ft. Huero Snipes, G Boy & CES From The West
14. Murder Murder Ft. J Hind
15. EBK Outro
16. Bonus Track
17. Bonus Track


Free Download

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario