viernes, 24 de septiembre de 2010

Organized Cartel -Cartel Classics Vol 1 2010

Treck List

1. Don't Lie To Kick It
2. Organized Crime Cartel (Ft. Mr. Criminal)
3. From SA To SD (Ft. Mr. Shadow)
4. I Pledge to Tha Streets
5. In Tha Varrio (Ft. Bad Azz, Spookie)
6. Tha Liquor Store (Ft. Kokane)
7. Mexican Tradition
8. What You know (Ft. MC Eiht)
9. Gangsta Shit (Ft. Macadoshis Of Thug Life)
10. Beware Of Tha Slugg
11. I Don't Give A Fuck (Ft. Goldie Loc)
12. Gangsta Muzic (Ft. Spanky Loco)
13. The World Is A Ghetto
14. Smile (Rest In Piece)
15. Real Ridaz (Ft. Lil Yogi, Rocky Padilla)
16. Hit Em Up (Ft. Seven)
17. Still Cruising Bristol
18. Liquor, Dinero, Hynas (Ft. Ramon Ayala)
19. El Campo (Ft. Phrome, Lil Man)


Free Download

1 comentario: