sábado, 19 de septiembre de 2009

Lucky Luciano -A New Movement- 2009 Chicano Rap

Track List
1. Intro-A New Movement 1:09
2. Making Money All Over The World Ft. Mr. Capone-E, Mr Criminal 3:37
3. Keep It Movin Ft. GT Garza, Dat Boi T And Le 4:04
4. Spend Sum Time Ft. J Lacy 3:38
5. Pants Look Bigger Ft. Haji Springer, Mr Rags, Stunta 5:32
6. On Fire 3:29
7. Throw Your Sets Up Ft. Stunta 4:04
8. Whut The Bizzness Is Ft. Trae, Mr Rags 3:33
9. We Hustlin Ft. Young Ilego, Unique 3:37
10. Syrup In My Cup Ft. Lil Flip, Magno 4:23
11. No Problem Ft. Mr Capone-E, Elite 1 4:56
12. Drop The Top Ft. Youngsta 3:34
13. Im Going Crazy Ft. Simes Carter 4:14
14. Outro 2:44


Free Download -Lucky Luciano and its New Movement- Descarga Aki

Free Download

Southside Affiliates by Knightowl is comin up

2 comentarios:

  1. If some one desires expert view concerning blogging and site-building
    afterward i advise him/her to visit this web site,
    Keep up the pleasant work.

    my blog post fraxel

  2. Good way of explaining, and fastidious post to take information on
    the topic of my presentation subject, which i am going to
    deliver in academy.

    Here is my web blog zeltiq